Analyst Coverage

Det norske is currently covered by the following analysts:

ABG Sundal Collier ASA
Analytiker: Øyvind Hagen
Telefon: +47 22 01 60 44
Hjemmeside: http://www.abgsc.no
E-post: oyvind.hagen@abgsc.no

Arctic Securities ASA
Analytiker: Henrik Madsen
Telefon: +47 21 01 35 15
Hjemmeside: http://www.arcticsec.no
E-post: henrik.madsen@arcticsec.no

Carnegie ASA
Analytiker: Kjetil Bakken
Telefon: +47 93 40 93 71
Hjemmeside: http://www.carnegie.no
E-post: kb@carnegie.no

Credit Suisse LLC
Analytiker: Robert Mundy
Telefon: +44 20 788 60 91
Hjemmeside: http://www.credit-suisse.com
E-post: robert.mundy@credit-suisse.com

Danske Markets
Analytiker: André Baustad Benonisen
Telefon: +47 85 40 57 84
Hjemmeside: http://www.danskemarkets.com
E-post: andre.benonisen@danskebank.com

DnB Markets
Analytiker: Helge André Martinsen
Telefon: +47 24 16 92 02
Hjemmeside: http://www.dnb.no/markets
E-post: helge.andre.martinsen@dnb.no

Fondsfinans ASA
Analytiker: Morten Evjenth Lindbæck
Telefon: +47 23 11 30 68
Hjemmeside: http://www.fondsfinans.no
E-post: mel@fondsfinans.no

Goldman Sachs
Analytiker: Ruth Brooker
Telefon: +44 20 7774 6842
Hjemmeside: http://www.gs.com
E-post: ruth.brooker@gs.com

Handelsbanken Capital Markets
Analytiker: Anne Gjøen
Telefon: +47 22 39 70 22
Hjemmeside: http://www.handelsbanken.com/capitalmarkets
E-post: angj01@handelsbanken.no

J.P. Morgan Cazenove
Analytiker: James Thompson
Telefon: +44 20 7134 5942
Hjemmeside: https://www.jpmorgan.com/cazenove
E-post: james.a.thompson@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley
Analytiker: Jamie S. Maddock
Telefon: +44 20 7425-4405
Hjemmeside: http://www.morganstanley.com
E-post: Jamie.Maddock@morganstanley.com

Nordea Markets
Analytiker: Oddvar Bjørgan
Telefon: +47 22 48 76 71
Hjemmeside: http://www.nordeamarkets.no
E-post: oddvar.bjorgan@nordea.com

Pareto Securities AS
Analytiker: Thomas Aarrestad
Telefon: +47 22 87 87 21
Hjemmeside: http://www.pareto.no
E-post: thomas.aarrestad@pareto.no

RBC Europe Ltd
Analytiker: James Hosie
Telefon: +44 131 222 3695
Hjemmeside: http://www.rbc.com
E-post: james.hosie@rbccm.com

RS Platou
Analytiker: Alex Gheorghe
Telefon: +47 22 01 63 47
Hjemmeside: http://www.platou.com
E-post: ag@platou.com

SEB Enskilda
Analytiker: Halvor Strand Nygård
Telefon: +47 21 00 86 26
Hjemmeside: http://www.enskilda.no
E-post: halvor.strand.nygard@enskilda.no

Sparebank1 Markets AS
Analytiker: Kristoffer Dahlberg
Telefon: +47 24 13 37 39
Hjemmeside: http://www.sb1markets.no
E-post: kristoffer.dahlberg@sb1markets.no

Swedbank First Securities ASA
Analytiker: Teodor Sveen Nilsen
Telefon: +47 2323 8275
Hjemmeside: http://www.swedbank.no
E-post: teodor.nilsen@swedbank.no

Det norske is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Det norske‘s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Det norske or its management. Det norske does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.